Menu

From Monday, 11 May 2020 we will open again at the usual times – subject to legal changes by Corona. Due to Corona, however, with a reduced number of tables. Please reserve your table in advance via contact form or by phone. In addition, we deliver all meals except soups also within Monschau and after telephone arrangement.

The pick-up service will also be maintained. Just order your favourite dishes from the menu by phone and come and pick them up at the agreed time in the “Haller”. Unfortunately you are not allowed to eat the picked up food outside within a radius of 50 meters.

When visiting the “Haller” please pay attention to the legally required safety distance of 1.50 meters and the hand hygiene even when picking up the food.

Stay healthy! And continue to be loyal to us. At some point the longest pandemic is over. And then we celebrate.

Our current (updated March 2019) menu offers something for everyone. From snacks to pizza to steaks. But please keep in mind: We are a traditional German Gasthaus (inn) with a small kitchen and no restaurant.

Note: On the Christmas market weekends there is a shortened menu.

Not satisfied with food and drink? Then please contact us immediately – we’ll take care of it.

Your hosts Marco and Jacqueline

Speisekarte

Download menu as PDF

Download

Speisekarte

Ab Montag, 11. Mai 2020 öffnen wir – vorbehaltlich gesetzlicher Änderungen durch Corona – wieder zu den gewohnten Zeiten. Aufgrund Corona allerdings mit reduzierten Tischanzahl. Bitte reserviert vorab euren Tisch per Kontaktformular oder telefonisch. Zusätzlich liefern wir alle Speisen außer Suppen auch innerhalb Monschau und nach telefonischer Absprache.

Der Abholservice bleibt auch erhalten. Bestellt einfach telefonisch eure Lieblingsgerichte aus der Karte und kommt diese zur vereinbarten Zeit im „Haller“ holen. Leider dürft Ihr die abgeholten Speisen nicht im Umkreis von 50 Metern draußen verspeisen.

Bitte beachtet beachtete beim Besuch des „Haller“ auch bei Abholung den gesetzlich vorgeschriebenen Sicherheitsabstand von 1,50 Metern und die Handhygenie.

Bleibt gesund! Und haltet uns weiterhin die Treue. Irgendwann ist auch die längste Pandemie vorbei. Und dann feiern wir richtig.

Unsere aktuelle Speisekarte (aktualisiert im März 2019) bietet für jeden etwas. Von Kleinigkeiten über Pizza bis hin zum Steak. Aber bitte bedenkt: Wir sind ein traditionelles Gasthaus mit kleiner Küche und kein Restaurant.

Hinweis: An den Weihnachtsmarktwochenenden gibt es eine verkürzte Speisekarte.

Nicht zufrieden mit Speis und Trank? Dann sprecht uns bitte sofort an – wir kümmern uns darum.

Eure Wirtsleute Marco und Jacqueline

Speisekarte

Speisekarte als PDF herunterladen

Herunterladen